Booking Details
Event TypePrayer Group
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupPrayer Group
1st Contact NameEileen Sewaringen
Phone
913-
1st Contact Emailswearingenes@gmail.com


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/17/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
1/24/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
1/31/2020 Fri
Catholic Schools Week - VIP Day-11:30 Dismissal
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
2/7/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
2/14/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
2/21/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
2/28/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
3/6/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
3/13/2020 Fri
11:30 am Dismissal
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
3/20/2020 Fri
Spring Break
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
3/27/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
4/3/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
4/10/2020 Fri
Good FridayNO School - Parish Office Closed
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
4/17/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
4/24/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
5/1/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
5/8/2020 Fri
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group
5/15/2020 Fri
NPS Olympics
12:00 PM1:00 PMEileen Swearingen - GabrielPrayer Group