Booking Details
Event TypeLiturgy
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupMusic Ministry
1st Contact NameVicky Neely
Phone
(913) 491-5017
1st Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
12/10/2019 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
12/16/2019 Mon
7:00 PM8:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
1/14/2020 Tue
2 pm School Dismissal
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
1/21/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
1/28/2020 Tue
Catholic School WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
2/4/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
2/11/2020 Tue
2 pm Dismissal
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
2/18/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
2/25/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
3/3/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
3/10/2020 Tue
2 pm Dismissal
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
3/17/2020 Tue
Spring Break
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
3/31/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
4/7/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
4/14/2020 Tue
2 pm School Dismisal
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
4/21/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
4/28/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
5/12/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
5/19/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry
5/26/2020 Tue
7:00 PM9:00 PMBell Choir - ChurchMusic Ministry