Booking Details
Event TypeYouth Activity
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupYouth Group
1st Contact NameLiz Hagen
Phone
913-338-4367
1st Contact Emaillhagen@kcnativity.org


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/9/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
2/23/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
3/1/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
3/8/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
3/22/2020 Sun
Parish Mission with Gielow Brothers
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
3/29/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
4/5/2020 Sun
Palm Sunday
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
4/19/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
4/26/2020 Sun
4:00 PM7:30 PMHigh School Graduate Reception - Hall-KitchenYouth Group
5/3/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
5/17/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
5/31/2020 Sun
Pentecost
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
6/7/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
6/14/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
6/21/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group
6/28/2020 Sun
6:00 PM7:30 PMYouth Group - Youth RmYouth Group