Booking Details
Event TypeSacrament
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupParish
1st Contact NameFr. Francis Hund
Phone
913-491-5017
1st Contact Emailfatherfrancis@kcnativity.org


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/18/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
1/25/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
2/1/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
2/8/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
2/15/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
2/22/2020 Sat
Parish Auction & Dinner at Fiorella's
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
2/29/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
3/7/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
3/14/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
3/21/2020 Sat
Parish Mission with Gielow Brothers
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
3/28/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
4/4/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
4/18/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
4/25/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
5/2/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
5/9/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
5/16/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
5/23/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
5/30/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
6/6/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
6/13/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
6/20/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
6/27/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
7/4/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
7/11/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
7/18/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
7/25/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
8/1/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
8/8/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
8/15/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
8/22/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
8/29/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
9/5/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
9/12/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
9/19/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
9/26/2020 Sat
Fall Festival
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
10/3/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
10/10/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
10/17/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
10/24/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
10/31/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
11/7/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
11/14/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
11/21/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
11/28/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
12/5/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
12/12/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
12/19/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish
12/26/2020 Sat
3:30 PM4:30 PMReconciliation - ChurchParish