Booking Details
Event TypeSchool Event
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupNativity Parish School
1st Contact NameNancy West
Phone
(913) 338-4330
1st Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
12/11/2019 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
12/12/2019 Thu
Our Lady of Guadalupe
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
12/13/2019 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
12/16/2019 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
12/17/2019 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
12/18/2019 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
12/19/2019 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/6/2020 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/7/2020 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/8/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/9/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/10/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/13/2020 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/14/2020 Tue
2 pm School Dismissal
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/15/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/16/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/17/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/21/2020 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/22/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/23/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/24/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/27/2020 Mon
Catholic School WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/28/2020 Tue
Catholic School WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/29/2020 Wed
Catholic Schools WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
1/30/2020 Thu
Catholic Schools WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/3/2020 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/4/2020 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/6/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/7/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/10/2020 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/11/2020 Tue
2 pm Dismissal
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/12/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/13/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/14/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/18/2020 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/19/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/20/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/21/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/24/2020 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/25/2020 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/26/2020 Wed
Ash Wednesday
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/27/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
2/28/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
3/2/2020 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
3/3/2020 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
3/4/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
3/5/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
3/6/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
3/9/2020 Mon
2 pm Dismissal
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
3/10/2020 Tue
2 pm Dismissal
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
3/11/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
3/12/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/14/2020 Tue
2 pm School Dismisal
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/15/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/16/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/17/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/20/2020 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/21/2020 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/22/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/23/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/24/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/27/2020 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/28/2020 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/29/2020 Wed
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
4/30/2020 Thu
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
5/1/2020 Fri
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
5/4/2020 Mon
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School
5/5/2020 Tue
3:20 PM5:30 PMAfter School Care - Rm 103Nativity Parish School