Booking Details
Event TypeParish Function
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupParish
1st Contact NameKaren Brinker
Phone
913-
1st Contact Emailkjbrink1@gmail.com


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/13/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
2/20/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
2/27/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
3/5/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
3/12/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
3/19/2020 Thu
Spring Break
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
3/26/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
4/2/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
4/16/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
4/23/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
4/30/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
5/7/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
5/14/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
5/21/2020 Thu
10 am Dismissal - Last Day of School
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
5/28/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
6/4/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
6/11/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
6/18/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish
6/25/2020 Thu
1:00 PM3:00 PMKnitting Club - GabrielParish