Booking Details
Event TypeMass
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupParish
1st Contact NameFr. Mike Hawken
Phone
913-491-5017
1st Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/14/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/19/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/20/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/21/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
2/26/2020 Wed
Ash Wednesday
8:15 AM9:00 AMAsh Wednesday/All School Mass - ChurchParish
2/27/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/28/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/4/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/5/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/6/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
3/11/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/12/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/13/2020 Fri
11:30 am Dismissal
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
4/22/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/23/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/24/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
4/29/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/30/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/1/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
5/6/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/7/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/8/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass (Rosary Mass) - ChurchParish
5/13/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/14/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/15/2020 Fri
NPS Olympics
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/20/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/21/2020 Thu
10 am Dismissal - Last Day of School
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/22/2020 Fri
Teacher's Check Out
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/27/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/28/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/29/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/3/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/4/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/5/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/10/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/11/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/12/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/17/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/18/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/19/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/24/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/25/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/26/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/1/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/2/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/3/2020 Fri
Parish Office Closed for Holiday
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/8/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/9/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/10/2020 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/15/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/16/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/17/2020 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/22/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/23/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/24/2020 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30 -12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/29/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/30/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/31/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/5/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/6/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/7/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/12/2020 Wed
Teacher In Service
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/13/2020 Thu
Teacher In Service
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/14/2020 Fri
Teacher In Service
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/19/2020 Wed
First Full Day of School
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/20/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/21/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
8/26/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/27/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/28/2020 Fri
Watermelon Feed 2:15 pm outside of School
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
9/2/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/3/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/4/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
9/9/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/10/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/11/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
9/16/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/17/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/18/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
9/23/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/24/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/25/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
9/30/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/1/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/2/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
10/7/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/8/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/9/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
10/14/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/15/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/16/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
10/21/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/22/2020 Thu
NO School - Parent Teacher Conferences
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/23/2020 Fri
NO School - Teachers In Service
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/28/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/29/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/30/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
11/4/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/5/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/6/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
11/11/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
11/12/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/13/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/18/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/19/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/20/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
11/25/2020 Wed
Parish Office & School Closed -Thanksgiving Break
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/27/2020 Fri
Parish Office & School Closed - Thanksgiving Break
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/2/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/3/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/4/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
12/9/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/10/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/11/2020 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/16/2020 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/17/2020 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/18/2020 Fri
11:30 School DismissalParish Office Closed at 11:30 am for PartyStaff Christmas Lunch
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
12/23/2020 Wed
No SchoolParish Office Closed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/30/2020 Wed
NO SCHOOLParish Office Open 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/4/2021 Mon
NO SCHOOL-STREEM PD Day
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/5/2021 Tue
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/6/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/7/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/8/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
1/13/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/14/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/15/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
1/18/2021 Mon
Martin Luther King HolidayParish Office & School Closed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/20/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/21/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/22/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
1/27/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/28/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/29/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
2/3/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/4/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/5/2021 Fri
11:30 am Dismiisal VIP Day
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
2/9/2021 Tue
2 pm Dismissal
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
2/10/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/11/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/12/2021 Fri
No School
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/15/2021 Mon
President's Day - Office ClosedPresidents Day - Office & School Closed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/17/2021 Wed
Ash Wednesday
8:15 AM9:00 AMAsh Wednesday Mass - ChurchParish
2/17/2021 Wed
Ash Wednesday
12:00 PM1:00 PMAsh Wednesday Mass - ChurchParish
2/17/2021 Wed
Ash Wednesday
6:00 PM7:00 PMAsh Wednesday Mass - ChurchParish
2/18/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/19/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/24/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/25/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/26/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/3/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/4/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/5/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
3/10/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/11/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/12/2021 Fri
11:30 am DismissalSPRING BREAK BEGINS AT 11:30 AM
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
3/17/2021 Wed
SPRING BREAK
8:15 AM9:00 AMAsh Wednesday-All School Mass - ChurchParish
3/18/2021 Thu
SPRING BREAK
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/19/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/24/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/25/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - Annunciation - ChurchParish
3/26/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/30/2021 Tue
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
3/31/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/1/2021 Thu
NO SCHOOLHoly ThursdayParish Office Closes at Noon
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/7/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/8/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/9/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
4/14/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/15/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/16/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
4/21/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/22/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/23/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
4/28/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/29/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/30/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
5/5/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/6/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/7/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass-Rosary Mass - ChurchParish
5/12/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/13/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/14/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
5/19/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/20/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:30 AMBaccaualureate Mass - ChurchParish
5/21/2021 Fri
NPS Olympics
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/26/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/27/2021 Thu
10 am School Dismissal for LAST DAY
8:15 AM9:00 AMAll School Mass - ChurchParish
5/28/2021 Fri
Teacher Check OutParish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/2/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/3/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/4/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/9/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/10/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/11/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/16/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/17/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/18/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/23/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/24/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/25/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/30/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/1/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/2/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/7/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/8/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/9/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/14/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/15/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/16/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/21/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/22/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/23/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/28/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/29/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/30/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/4/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/5/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/6/2021 Fri
Parish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/11/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/12/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/13/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/18/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/19/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/20/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/25/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/26/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/27/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/1/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/2/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/3/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/8/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/9/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/10/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/15/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/16/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/17/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/22/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/23/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/24/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/29/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/30/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/1/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/6/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/7/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/8/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/13/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/14/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/15/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/20/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/21/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/22/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/27/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/28/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/29/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/3/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/4/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/5/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/10/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/11/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/12/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/17/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/18/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/19/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/24/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/25/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/26/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/1/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/2/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/3/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/8/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/9/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/10/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/15/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/16/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/17/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/22/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/23/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/24/2021 Fri
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/29/2021 Wed
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/30/2021 Thu
8:15 AM9:00 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish