Booking Details
Event TypeMass
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupParish
1st Contact NameFr. Mike Hawken
Phone
913-491-5017
1st Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
5/23/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
5/30/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
6/6/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
6/13/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
6/20/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
6/27/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
7/4/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
7/11/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
7/18/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
7/25/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
8/1/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
8/8/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
8/15/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
8/22/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
8/29/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
9/5/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
9/12/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
9/19/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
9/26/2020 Sat
Fall Festival
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass-if Festival, then this is a Children led Mass - ChurchParish
10/3/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass-if Festival, then this is a Children's led Mass - ChurchParish
10/10/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
10/17/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
10/24/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
10/31/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
11/7/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
11/14/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
11/21/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
11/28/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
12/5/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
12/12/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
12/19/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
12/26/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
1/2/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
1/9/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
1/16/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
1/23/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
1/30/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
2/6/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
2/13/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
2/20/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
2/27/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
3/6/2021 Sat
KNIGHT UNDER THE STARS-AUCTION
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
3/13/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
3/20/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
3/27/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
4/10/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
4/17/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
4/24/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
5/1/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
5/8/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
5/15/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
5/22/2021 Sat
PENTECOST - RED
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
5/29/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
6/5/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
6/12/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
6/19/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
6/26/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
7/3/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
7/10/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
7/17/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
7/24/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
7/31/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
8/7/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
8/14/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
8/21/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
8/28/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
9/4/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
9/11/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
9/18/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
9/25/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
10/2/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
10/9/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
10/16/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
10/23/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
10/30/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
11/6/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
11/13/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
11/20/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
11/27/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
12/4/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
12/11/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
12/18/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish
12/25/2021 Sat
5:00 PM6:00 PMSaturday Evening Mass - ChurchParish