Booking Details
Event TypeSchool Event
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupSchool
1st Contact NameSondra Gustafson
Phone
338-4330
1st Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/15/2020 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
1/16/2020 Thu
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
1/20/2020 Mon
Martin Luther King Holiday
3:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
1/21/2020 Tue
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
1/22/2020 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
1/23/2020 Thu
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
1/27/2020 Mon
Catholic School WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
3:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
1/28/2020 Tue
Catholic School WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
1/29/2020 Wed
Catholic Schools WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
1/30/2020 Thu
Catholic Schools WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/3/2020 Mon
3:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
2/4/2020 Tue
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/5/2020 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/6/2020 Thu
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/10/2020 Mon
3:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
2/11/2020 Tue
2 pm Dismissal
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/12/2020 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/13/2020 Thu
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/17/2020 Mon
Presidents Day - School & Offices Closed
3:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
2/18/2020 Tue
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/19/2020 Wed
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/20/2020 Thu
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/24/2020 Mon
3:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
2/25/2020 Tue
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/26/2020 Wed
Ash Wednesday
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
2/27/2020 Thu
2:00 PM3:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
3/9/2020 Mon
3:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
3/11/2020 Wed
3:00 PM5:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
3/12/2020 Thu
3:00 PM5:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
3/23/2020 Mon
Parish Mission with Gielow Brothers
3:00 PM5:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
3/24/2020 Tue
Parish Mission with Gielow Brothers
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
3/25/2020 Wed
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
3/26/2020 Thu
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
3/30/2020 Mon
3:00 PM5:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
3/31/2020 Tue
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
4/1/2020 Wed
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
4/2/2020 Thu
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
4/6/2020 Mon
3:00 PM5:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
4/7/2020 Tue
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
4/8/2020 Wed
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
4/13/2020 Mon
Easter Monday-Parish Office & School Closed
3:00 PM5:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
4/14/2020 Tue
2 pm School Dismisal
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
4/15/2020 Wed
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice - GymSchool
4/16/2020 Thu
8:00 AM8:00 PM8th Grade Play -Props Up - No access - GymSchool
4/17/2020 Fri
8:00 AM8:00 PM8th Grade Play -Props Up - No access - GymSchool
4/18/2020 Sat
8:00 AM8:00 PM8th Grade Play -Props Up - No access - GymSchool
4/20/2020 Mon
3:00 PM9:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice-no access to gym - GymSchool
4/21/2020 Tue
2:00 PM4:00 PM8th Grade Play Practice-no access to gym - GymSchool
4/22/2020 Wed
6:00 PM8:30 PM8th Grade Play Dress Rehearsal - GymSchool
4/23/2020 Thu
9:30 AM11:00 AM8th Grade Play -Visiting Schools - GymSchool
4/24/2020 Fri
12:30 PM2:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool
4/24/2020 Fri
7:00 PM11:00 PM8th Grade Play Cast Party - CaféSchool
4/24/2020 Fri
7:00 PM8:00 PM8th Grade Play - GymSchool