Booking Details
Event TypeKnights of Columbus
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusFYI
GroupKnights of Columbus
1st Contact NameCraig Smith
Phone
(913)
1st Contact Emailcraig@premiercarts.com


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
12/12/2019 Thu
6:00 PM10:00 PMKofC Christmas Party- AWAY - Off SiteKnights of Columbus
12/15/2019 Sun
3rd Sunday Advent-Bambinelli Sunday
8:00 AM1:00 PMBreakfast with Santa - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
1/25/2020 Sat
5:00 PM6:30 PMRoses for Life Weekend - St. JoeKnights of Columbus
1/26/2020 Sun
Catholic School Week Begins
7:30 AM12:30 PMRoses for Life Weekend - St. JoeKnights of Columbus
1/26/2020 Sun
Catholic School Week Begins
2:00 PM3:00 PMKnights of Columbus Free Throw Contest - GymKnights of Columbus
2/9/2020 Sun
12:00 PM2:30 PMKnights of Columbus District Free Throw Contest - GymKnights of Columbus
2/27/2020 Thu
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
2/27/2020 Thu
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
2/28/2020 Fri
8:00 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
2/28/2020 Fri
8:00 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
3/5/2020 Thu
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
3/5/2020 Thu
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
3/6/2020 Fri
10:30 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
3/6/2020 Fri
10:30 AM9:00 PMKnights of Columbus - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
3/12/2020 Thu
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
3/12/2020 Thu
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
3/13/2020 Fri
11:30 am Dismissal
8:00 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
3/13/2020 Fri
11:30 am Dismissal
8:00 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
3/19/2020 Thu
Spring Break
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
3/19/2020 Thu
Spring Break
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
3/20/2020 Fri
Spring Break
8:00 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
3/20/2020 Fri
Spring Break
8:00 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
3/26/2020 Thu
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
3/26/2020 Thu
3:00 PM9:00 PMFish Fry Set Up - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
3/27/2020 Fri
8:00 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
3/27/2020 Fri
8:00 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus
4/3/2020 Fri
10:30 AM9:00 PMFish Fry - MagiShepherdKnights of Columbus
4/3/2020 Fri
10:30 AM9:00 PMKnights of Columbus - Hall-KitchenKnights of Columbus