Booking Details
Event TypeParish Function
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupParish
1st Contact NameJeff Kupper
Phone
913-
1st Contact Emailjgkupper@yahoo.com


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/9/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
2/16/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
2/23/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
3/1/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
3/8/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
3/15/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
3/29/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
4/5/2020 Sun
Palm Sunday
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
4/19/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
4/26/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish
5/3/2020 Sun
7:30 PM10:00 PMMen's Basketball - GymParish