Booking Details
Event TypeMass
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupParish
1st Contact NameFr. Mike Hawken
Phone
913-491-5017
1st Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
12/11/2019 Wed
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/12/2019 Thu
Our Lady of Guadalupe
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/13/2019 Fri
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/16/2019 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/17/2019 Tue
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/18/2019 Wed
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/19/2019 Thu
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/20/2019 Fri
Staff Christmas Lunch11:30 am School Dismissal
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/23/2019 Mon
NO School
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/26/2019 Thu
NO SchoolParish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/27/2019 Fri
NO SchoolParish Office Opened 8:30-12:30 pm
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/30/2019 Mon
NO SchoolParish Office Opened 8:30-12:30 pm
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/31/2019 Tue
NO SchoolParish Office Opened 8:30-12:30 pm
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
1/6/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
1/6/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/7/2020 Tue
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
1/13/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/13/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
1/20/2020 Mon
Martin Luther King Holiday
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - no Holiday Mass - ChurchParish
1/27/2020 Mon
Catholic School WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/27/2020 Mon
Catholic School WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
2/3/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/3/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
2/10/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/10/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
2/17/2020 Mon
Presidents Day - School & Offices Closed
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/24/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
2/24/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/2/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
3/2/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/9/2020 Mon
2 pm Dismissal
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/9/2020 Mon
2 pm Dismissal
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
3/16/2020 Mon
Spring Break
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/16/2020 Mon
Spring Break
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
4/20/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
4/20/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/27/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/27/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
5/4/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/4/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
5/11/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/18/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/25/2020 Mon
Memorial Day
9:00 AM10:00 AMMemorial Day Mass - ChurchParish
6/1/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/1/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
6/8/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/8/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
6/15/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
6/15/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/22/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/22/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
6/29/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
6/29/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/6/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/6/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
7/13/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/13/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
7/20/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
7/20/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/27/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/27/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
8/3/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/3/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
8/10/2020 Mon
Teacher In Service
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
8/10/2020 Mon
Teacher In Service
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/17/2020 Mon
First Day of School 11:30 am Dismissal
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/17/2020 Mon
First Day of School 11:30 am Dismissal
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
8/24/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/24/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
8/31/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
8/31/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/14/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/14/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
9/21/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/21/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
9/28/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
9/28/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/5/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/5/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
10/12/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/12/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
10/19/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
10/19/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/26/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/26/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
11/2/2020 Mon
All Souls Day
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/2/2020 Mon
All Souls Day
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
11/9/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
11/9/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/16/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/16/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
11/23/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/23/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
11/30/2020 Mon
NO SCHOOL
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
11/30/2020 Mon
NO SCHOOL
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/7/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/7/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/14/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/14/2020 Mon
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/21/2020 Mon
No School
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/21/2020 Mon
No School
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/28/2020 Mon
NO SCHOOLParish Office Open 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChapelParish
12/28/2020 Mon
NO SCHOOLParish Office Open 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
6:45 AM7:30 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/4/2021 Mon
NO SCHOOL-STREEM PD Day
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/5/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/11/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/12/2021 Tue
2 pm Dismissal
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/18/2021 Mon
Martin Luther King HolidayParish Office & School Closed
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/19/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/25/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
1/26/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/1/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/2/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/8/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/9/2021 Tue
2 pm Dismissal
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/15/2021 Mon
President's Day - Office ClosedPresidents Day - Office & School Closed
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/16/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/22/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
2/23/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/1/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/2/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/8/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/9/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/15/2021 Mon
SPRING BREAK
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/16/2021 Tue
SPRING BREAK
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/22/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/23/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/29/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
3/30/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/5/2021 Mon
NO SCHOOL-PARISH OFFICE CLOSED
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/6/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/12/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/13/2021 Tue
2 pm Dismissal
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/19/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/20/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/26/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
4/27/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/3/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/4/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/10/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/11/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/17/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/18/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/24/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
5/25/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/1/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/7/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/8/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/14/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/15/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/21/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/22/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/28/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
6/29/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/5/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/6/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/12/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/13/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/19/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/20/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/26/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
7/27/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/2/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/3/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/9/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/10/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/16/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/17/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/23/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/24/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/30/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
8/31/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/6/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/7/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/13/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/14/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/20/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/21/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/27/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
9/28/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/4/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/5/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/11/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/12/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/18/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/19/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/25/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
10/26/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/1/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/2/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/8/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/9/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/15/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/16/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/22/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/23/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/29/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
11/30/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/6/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/7/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/13/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/14/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/20/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/21/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/27/2021 Mon
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish
12/28/2021 Tue
6:45 AM7:45 AMDaily Mass - ChurchParish