Booking Details
Event TypePrayer Group
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupPrayer Group
1st Contact NameLiz Hagen
Phone
(913) 491-5017
1st Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
2/12/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
2/19/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
4/15/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
4/22/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
5/6/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
5/13/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
5/20/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
5/27/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
6/3/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
6/10/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
6/17/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group
6/24/2020 Wed
9:15 AM11:00 AMGospel Gals - MagiPrayer Group