Booking Details
Event TypeParish Function
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupParish
1st Contact NameFr. Mike Hawken
Phone
913-491-5017
1st Contact Email 


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
12/12/2019 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
12/19/2019 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
12/26/2019 Thu
NO SchoolParish Office Open 8:30-12:30 pm
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
1/2/2020 Thu
NO School
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
1/9/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
1/16/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
1/23/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
1/30/2020 Thu
Catholic Schools WeekUpstairs Restrooms Out of Order
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
2/6/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
2/13/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
2/20/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
2/27/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
3/5/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
3/12/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
3/19/2020 Thu
Spring Break
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
3/26/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
4/2/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
4/9/2020 Thu
Holy ThursdayParish Office Closes at Noon- NO SchoolTeacher In Service until Noon
8:00 PM12:00 PMAdoration - ChapelParish
4/16/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
4/23/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
4/30/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
5/7/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
5/14/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
5/21/2020 Thu
10 am Dismissal - Last Day of School
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
5/28/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
6/4/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
6/11/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
6/18/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
6/25/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
7/2/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
7/9/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
7/16/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
7/23/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
7/30/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
8/6/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
8/13/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
8/20/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
8/27/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
9/3/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
9/10/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
9/17/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
9/24/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
10/1/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
10/8/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
10/15/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
10/22/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
10/29/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
11/5/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
11/12/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
11/19/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
11/26/2020 Thu
Thanksgiving Day
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
12/3/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
12/10/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
12/17/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
12/24/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish
12/31/2020 Thu
12:01 AM9:15 AMAdoration - ChapelParish