Booking Details
Event TypePrayer Group
Setup Type(none) (0)
StatusConfirmed
GroupPrayer Group
1st Contact NameMike Bartkoski
Phone
913-
1st Contact Emailmjbart@kc.rr.com


Related Bookings
DateStart TimeEnd TimeTitleLocationGroup Name
1/12/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
1/19/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
1/26/2020 Sun
Catholic School Week Begins
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
2/2/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
2/9/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
2/16/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
2/23/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
3/1/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
3/8/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
3/15/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
4/19/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
4/26/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group
5/3/2020 Sun
6:15 PM7:00 PMDivine Mercy Chaplet - ChapelPrayer Group